How To Cancel Hosting On A Domain
If you are hosting someone on your domain and want to stop hosting them, just follow the steps in Adding, Editing and Deleting Others Hosted On Your Domain. If you want to cancel your own hosting on your domain, then follow these steps:
Log into the Account Administration System.
Scroll down to Domain Information and click on the domain you want to remove hosting from.
You'll be taken to the page for that domain. Click on the link that starts with Cancel Hosting on and has the name of the domain name you wish to cancel.
You will receive email regarding your cancellation. Note that cancelling hosting on a domain does not cancel your Active Web Hosting account. You will no longer be responsible for paying for the cancelled domain, but will still be billed for any other active domains you may have. If that was your only domain on your account, you will owe nothing and your account is automatically closed. If you order a new domain after that, you will create a new account with that domain listed on it. Any time you order a new domain, it will be added to your existing account.